High Moon On Sale Now!

High Moon Vol. 1 - David Gallaher, Steve Ellis

High Moon

 

Love supernatural adventure? Check out HIGH MOON, which is available NOW from Amazon, Barnes and Nobles, and more! The award-winning graphic novel tells the story of an unchanging man in a changing time forced to --
LIVE LIKE A BEAST or DIE LIKE A MAN!

It's perfect for fans of Clint Eastwood, Tom Waits, or The Walking Dead!